MEET THE TEAM

Chad Schumacher

Private Wealth Advisor,
Managing Director, Partner

Direct: (952) 563-6514
Fax: (952) 252-4485
chad.schumacher@traditionwealth.com

Brad Johnson

Investment Advisor, Partner
.

Direct: (952) 563-6508
Fax: (952) 252-4663
brad.johnson@traditionwealth.com

John Hause

Investment Advisor, Partner
.

Direct: (952) 563-6510
Fax: (952) 252-4491
john.hause@traditionwealth.com

Tim Gunderson

Investment Advisor, Partner
CFP®, ChFC, CLU, CPCU

Direct: (952) 563-6506
Fax: (952) 252-4473
tim.gunderson@traditionwealth.com

Eric Peyton

Investment Advisor
.
.

Direct: (952) 563-6517
Fax: (952) 314-8824
eric.peyton@traditionwealth.com

David Anderson

Investment Advisor
.
.

Direct: (952) 563-6524
Fax: (952) 252-4685
david.anderson@traditionwealth.com

Ryan Haag

Certified Financial Planner,
CFP® CEPA® AEP® CLU®
ChFC® REBC® RHU® LUTCF

Direct: (952) 563-6525
Fax: (952) 479-4177
ryan.haag@traditionwealth.com

Chris Leivermann

Investment Advisor
.
.

Direct: (952) 563-6519
Fax: (952) 314-8825
chris.leivermann@traditionwealth.com

Jake Taylor

Director of Sports Management

Direct: (952) 563-6534
Fax: (952) 314-8821
jake.taylor@traditionwealth.com

Cory Carlson

Investment Advisor

Direct: (952) 563-6505
Fax: (952) 314-8826
cory.carlson@traditionwealth.com

Jack Sowada

Investment Advisor

Direct: (952) 563-6512
Fax: (952) 479-4176
jack.sowada@traditionwealth.com

Mark Walsingham

Chief Compliance Officer

Direct: (952) 563-6520
Fax: (952) 314-8822
mark.walsingham@traditionwealth.com

Greg Trebil

Director of Investments
& Financial Planning

Direct: (952) 563-6532
Fax: (952) 314-8820
greg.trebil@traditionwealth.com

Christine Sorensen

Director of Operations
& Compliance

Direct: (952) 563-6504
Fax: (952) 252-4693
christine.sorensen@traditionwealth.com

Tyler Anderson

Director of IT &
Investment Operations

Direct: (952) 563-6522
Fax: (952) 567-2543
tyler.anderson@traditionwealth.com

Rhonda Motzko

Client Service Manager

Direct: (952) 563-6516
Fax: (952) 252-4648
rhonda.motzko@traditionwealth.com

Brenda Haag

Client Service Manager

Direct: (952) 563-6526
Fax: (952) 479-4178
brenda.haag@traditionwealth.com

Jeff Praus 

Marketing

Direct: (952) 563-6513
Fax: (952) 314-8828
jeff.praus@traditionwealth.com

Macy Mancini

Marketing & Brand Specialist

Direct: (952) 563-6502
Fax: (952) 252-4684
macy.mancini@traditionwealth.com

Tucker Schumacher

Finance Intern

Direct: (952) 563-6509
Fax: (952) 563-6501
tucker.schumacher@traditionwealth.com

Connect with us